A small but not insignificant number of clients had reported to us that they had deleted services by mistake. In this mini-release, a safeguard has been introduced such that when services are deleted, an onscreen warning is displayed providing an opportunity for users to consider more carefully the actions they are taking.
Where does the warning show in the interface?
The warning shows wherever a service is being deleted, so that includes the ADMIN SCHEDULE, SERVICE ORDER and CLIENT LEVEL SCHEDULE.
Click on the presentation for more information.